Header Logo
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Beyond Smiles Dental Care

Dr. Edwina Evangelista and her skilled staff of dental professionals at Beyond Smiles in Fort Worth, TX want you to be comfortable with your decision to choose our practice for your current and future general and cosmetic dentistry needs and desires. We understand that this decision is not always an easy one to make. We prioritize the needs and concerns of our patients and provide a comfortable, spacious, clean facility where our patients can feel comfortable undergoing their dental treatments. We have scoured the internet and provided a collection of patient testimonials to help you feel at ease with your decision to allow us to handle your dental healthcare needs. Before scheduling your consultation, we invite you to peruse the reviews below.

Filter31 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2017

Great as usual! Everyone there is kind and courteous and they do a great job on my treatments. I'm in and out! Give them a shot and you will be pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2017

Dr. E pretty much saved my life last year when she diagnosed a periodontal infection I had that numerous MD's misdiagnosed for months and months. In addition to that, she's repaired old fillings, done root canal, extraction, surgery on my gums and always treats me with the utmost professionalism and kindness. She has gone over and above in the attention given to me. Highly recommend her and her staff, especially Tessa, who has also been great and wonderfully kind to me during my procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2016

I've been with them for a little over 2 years now and my teeth are looking better than ever More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 10, 2017

I was very impressed by this office. I've never been to a dental office with such state of the art equipment. They have personal headphones and tvs for the patient chairs to help make your experience comfortable during your procedure. I was even given a blanket when I mentioned I was a little chilly!Lisa, the hygienist, was the most knowledgeable and personable hygienist I've ever been to. She took pictures of every single one of my teeth and showed me what plaque build up looked like and what I could do to prevent it from happening before my next visit. Dr. E makes you feel right at home and helps make going to the dentist a less nerve-racking experience. I absolutely HATE getting shots done. When she gave me my shot to numb my mouth, I didn't feel a thing! It was like she had magic hands or something. Her assistant, Tessa, was helpful at making sure I was staying comfortable and seemed to be on top of everything. She offered me chapstick for my lips when they started clapping during my procedure. I was very grateful. I definitely recommend Beyond Smiles for any dental care needs you may need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 01, 2017

Been to a lot of dentists, some just want your money, others have inexperienced staff, this place is great and will take care of you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 17, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 04, 2016

my daughters have been going to beyond smile dental care, on western center and fwy, for a while now. i've been wanting to see this female dentist but i haven't, until today.   about one week ago my tooth filing fell off. note: this is a very old filing from ca - dentist. finally i decided to visit the same dentist, dr. evangelists (staff calls her "dr e).what an experience!!!  seriously, it was the best and finest dental care ever!i have chronic pain from my waist down. it's called pne and pe and neuropathy from waist down. i've see many doctors, regular mds and also specialists. i've had many surgeries, that failed.   i share my medical story to show my nerve damage. i informed both the dr and terra, at that moment they started to treat me very well and they both understood my neuropathy and chronic pain condition. dr e was very gentle and compassionate. she never hurry to finish my filing, she took 2 hours to do two filings., only because my numbing medicine kept losing its numbing med. i advised them im a complexed patient.  even more they nursed me.  who does that?!, only this doctor!!! i love this dentist!!!did i mention tessa? - she was "dr t's" assistant. tessa did so much for me to make sure im ok, like getting me a pillow for my back or a pillow for my head.  she made sure i was ok. she understood my medical condition "neuropathy".  she gently did my xray exam. theres so much to share about tessa. both were very compassionate. im definitely returning. thank you tessa and dr t.   my experience was beyond excellent!!! did i mention the affordable price?  they are very fair with cost too. we talked about my insurance and fees. reasonable fees.dear tessa and dr t, thank you!!! you both are the best in your field.  you both went far and beyond the norm. i thank god that i found this dental office.  this will be my long term dental center. thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2016

They took great care of my son and I. Always polite and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 04, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 20, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2015

Excellent! Dr. E is extremely personable and kind. Thank you for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2015

I don't like the experiences I have gotten from dentist in the past and was really nervous about seeing a new dentist. The staff and doctors here were so wonderful and made all of my anxiety go away. They are very genuine, knowledgeable and I felt really cared for there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 04, 2015

I was injured on the job, breaking all 32 teeth compound fracture to my jaw. I lost my front four bottom teeth completely. When workers comp finally got around to getting me some treatment they sent me to some qwacks that either didnt want to take on that much work because workers comp is slow to pay or they tried to over medicate and over treat me so that they wouldnt approve my treatment. Finally i got into see Dr. E. And from my first visit o knew she was the only one that... i will let do any type of procedure in my my mouth the insurance company tried to buck the issue of the ammount of treatment she suggested in my plan. She stuck to her guns and i refused to see another dentist. I would have paid her out of my pocket if they hadnt finally approved her plan. Now they dont ask many questiond they just call and make me an appointment. And the rest of the staff is wonderful. Lisa the technician beside me at all of my visits rather its just exrays and a cleaning or two root canals and build ups for crowns is knowledgable capable young woman that makes it a pleasant atmosphere that is under every other cicumstance ive had with othe dentists, a very unpleasant experience. And just for record i have never written a review for anything. They are that good at Beyond Smiles Dental, and deserve to recieve praise and credit for their work and attitude. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 16, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 16, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2014

I have been going to this Dentist Office for two years. It had been a while since I had been to a dentist and they have gone above and beyond to help me back to good oral health. The entire staff is always friendly, courteous and professional. The office still looks brand new, the equipment is state-of-the-art and everything is always immaculate. I would highly recommend them for all dental needs for the entire family. Thank you Dr. E and Staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2014

They r very good... I would recommended everyone to go there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 03, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 04, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 04, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 26, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 24, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2013

I switched to Beyond Smiles from another area dentist a little over a year ago and all my experiences thus far have been positive. The office is nicely decorated and full of amenities. You get to watch TV with noise-cancelling headphones and sunglasses while they work on your teeth. Everyone in the office has been nice and caring. Definitely recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2012

Made an appointment online, filled out my patient info online, called in and got them to move my appointment to a day earlier (it was a tooth ache). Dr. Matthew took care of everything, I just sat back and watched Iron Man 2 on the flat screen positioned above the chair. I didn't even notice the shots and drilling going on in my mouth. The nitrous gas probably helped. This is a very nice state of the art office. All modern equipment, the movie screen and wireless headphones made the session pass right by. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2012

Set up an appointment in 2 days and were given the utmost care and quality treatment. Staff is amazing and very professional. My wife and I went in on the same day and were both very satisfied with our cleaning. I recommend this place for anyone in the area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2011

ABSOLUTELY AWESOME! Dr. Evangelista and her staff are incredibly professional and the office is modern but still comfy! They do everything they can to make sure you have an amazing dental experience - I definitely will never use anyone else again! A+++++ I wish I could give more stars!!!! More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 05, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

3.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

3.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 07, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.